Aaron Lawee
  • Male
  • Skokie, IL
  • United States
Share on Facebook
  • Blog Posts
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Aaron Lawee's Friends

  • Chels
  • Maribel Guzman
  • Alejandra Ullauri
  • Gabriela Hernández
  • HispanicPro

Aaron Lawee's Page

Profile Information

About me
I'm from the Boston area, but have lived in Chicago since 2010. I love music, cooking, and spending time with friends and family. Before going to law school, I spent about 6 months traveling throughout South America, mainly in Argentina, Bolivia and Peru. During law school I was lucky enough to spend a semester in Ecuador. I have been working with the Hispanic community since beginning law school in 2007.
What is your current career title or dream job?
I am an associate attorney at Immigration Law Associates. I'm fortunate enough to say that being an immigration lawyer is my dream job. I get to meet and work with wonderful families every day, help them tell their stories, and hopefully make a difference in their lives.
Company Website/Linkedin or Social Media page
Law degree: Georgetown University Law Center, 2010
Bachelor's Degree: University of Pennsylvania, 2005 (Economics)
What languages do you speak?
English, Spanish
Looking for:
networking, friendships, mentorship

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of HispanicPro to add comments!

Join HispanicPro

At 10:28pm on August 11, 2017, Alejandra Ullauri said…

Hi Aaron,

Thanks for connecting. Sure, I work in Streeterville. Let me know.





Stay Connected

© 2020   Created by HispanicPro.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service