Eli Soto
  • Male
  • Chicago, IL
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos
 

Eli Soto's Page

Profile Information

About me
I was born in Puerto Rico but moved to the mainland when I was 26 years old to continue my studies and career. I’m in health care and fashion but soon I will be joining the exciting wine industry as well.
What is your current career title or dream job?
I am an interventional pain management physician by training but also own a bespoke/made to measure menswear line.
Company Website/Linkedin or Social Media page
http://eliroscoe.online
Background/Education/Experience
BS General Science University of Puerto Rico
MD University of Puerto Rico
Breast Cancer Research University of Salamanca
Breast Cancer Research MD Anderson Cancer Center
Internal Medicine Residency, Mount Auburn Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Hospice & Palliative Care Fellowship, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD
Pain Medicine Fellowship, Mount Sinai Beth Israel, NYC

Current Job Position - National Spine & Pain Consultants
Partner - Clínica InDolor Valencia, Spain
What languages do you speak?
English, Spanish
Hobbies & interests
Cycling, running, fine arts, performance arts, fine dining, cooking, traveling, clothing design.
Looking for:
networking, friendships, mentorship

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of HispanicPro to add comments!

Join HispanicPro

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Events

Members

Stay Connected




 

Diversity, Inclusion, jobs, careers, Leadership, Chicago, STEM, Latino, HACE, Network, SHPE, Prospanica, ALPFA, ERG, Mujeres de HACE, CLN, Chicago Latino Network, Hispanic Star, We are all human, Illinois Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, IHCC

© 2020   Created by HispanicPro.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service